Mayer’sche Hofkunstanstalt GmbH
Mayer of Munich
Seidlstrasse 25
80335 München
Tel. +49-89-545962-0
Fax +49-89-545962-46

General information:
info@mayer-of-munich.com

Franz Mayer of Munich, Inc.
Michael C. Mayer, President
607 President Street
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Call toll-free to Munich Studio
Phone: +1-888-661-1694
Fax: +1-888-266-2969

Erica Behrens, Director/USA
Phone: +1-718-399-1817
Cell: +1-347-907-2399
Fax: +1-718-399-0411
ebehrens@mayer-of-munich.com

Michael C. Mayer, Managing Director
m.mayer@mayer-of-munich.com

Michael Haerteis, Project Manager USA/EU
haerteis@mayer-of-munich.com

Susanne Tarraf, Project Manager USA
tarraf@mayer-odf-munich.com

Yuko Kuhn, Project Manager
kuhn@mayer-of-munich.com

Tobias Tlusty, Project Manager
tlusty@mayer-of-munich.com

GERMAN VERSION
© 2014 MAYER’SCHE HOFKUNSTANSTALT GMBH | IMPRINT